7529 San Jose Boulevard

Jacksonville, FL 32217

  

Clubhouse

(904) 733-2020

(904) 733-7704 FAX

 

Food & Beverage

(904) 733-1553 FAX

Golf Shop

(904) 733-1511

(904) 730-9429 FAX

Tennis Shop

(904) 733-1414

(904) 733-7232 FAX

Fitness Center

(904) 737-9071

(904) 733-1533 FAX

Swimming Pool

(904) 737-0447

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Rocky Staples

General Manager & Chief Operating Officer

(904) 733-2020 Ext. 137

rocky.staples@sjccjax.com

 

Caron Gregory

Controller

(904) 733-2020 Ext. 132
caron.gregory@sjccjax.com

  

Michelle Pollina

Director of Marketing & Membership

(904) 733-2020 Ext. 148

michelle.pollina@sjccjax.com

Susan Martin

Office Manager

(904) 733-2020 Ext. 136

susan.martin@sjccjax.com

Cydnie Forrest

Accounts Payable

(904) 733-2020 Ext. 134

cydnie.forrest@sjccjax.com

Kenny Butler

Director of Human Resources

(904) 733-2020 Ext. 111

kenny.butler@sjccjax.com

 

Shaughn Moore

Maintenance Manager

(904) 733-2020 Ext. 120

shaughn.moore@sjccjax.com

 

Carol Hillis

Receptionist

(904) 733-2020 Ext. 110

carol.hillis@sjccjax.com

 

FOOD & BEVERAGE

William Manigault III

Clubhouse Manager

(904) 733-2020 Ext. 112

william.manigault@sjccjax.com

 

Brittany Williams

Catering Director

(904) 733-2020 Ext. 115

brittany.williams@sjccjax.com

John Kirby

Executive Chef

(904) 733-2020 Ext. 135

chef@sjccjax.com

GOLF

Todd Bork

Head PGA Professional

(904) 733-1511

todd.bork@sjccjax.com

 

Clayton Estes

Grounds & Green Superintendent

(904) 733-3464

 

TENNIS

Marie Waller

Director of Tennis

(904) 733-1414
marie.waller@sjccjax.com


 

FITNESS & AQUATICS

Chase Chenoweth

Director of Fitness & Aquatics

(904) 737-9071

chase.chenoweth@sjccjax.com

GOLF

FITNESS

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

San Jose Country Club

7529 San Jose Boulevard • Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 733-2020

© 2017 by San Jose Country Club