2017 Golf Club Champions

May 10, 2017

We had another outstanding championship event! Thanks to all who participated, and congratulations to our 2017 Club Champions!

  • Men's Club Champion: Chris Henderson

  • Ladies' Club Champion: Sherry Settles

  • Men's Net First Place: Howard Dale

  • Ladies' Net First Place: Wendy LaPrade

  • Men's Blue Tee Gross First Place: Rufus Dowell

  • Men's Gold Tee Gross First Place: Paul Coalson

Click here for the full field results.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Recent Posts

September 8, 2017

September 8, 2017

September 8, 2017

September 8, 2017