Food Trucks

 

Dinner Food Trucks are located at the pool by the Snack Bar; Breakfast Food Trucks are located near the #1 tee at golf.

We will have a staff attendant at each food truck to expedite service. You can pay the food truck directly with debit or credit card, or you can have your charges added to your club statement.

Trucks are subject to weather and member interest and may change.

Beginning in August we will discontinue the lunch trucks, as the traffic has been slow and they are not getting any business. We still have the Snack Bar and our Soup/Salad/Sandwich buffet available!

Thursday, September 5:

Charlie's Diner, 5-8 pm

 

Friday, September 6:

El Agave Azul, 5-8 pm

 

Saturday, September 7:

 

Thursday, September 12:

 5-8 pm

 

Friday, September 13:

Viva Mi Familia, 5-8 pm

 

Saturday, September 14:

What's Smokin', 7-10 am

Thursday, September 19:

Alma Fusion 5-8 pm

 

Friday, September 20:

Hollee Mollee Bistro Latino, 5-8 pm

 

Saturday, September 21:

The Fried Egg, 7-10 am

Thursday, September 26:

Pie Daddy, 5-8 pm

Friday, September 27:

El Agave Azul, 5-8 pm

Saturday, September 28:

Fat Mamaz, 7-10 am

GOLF

FITNESS

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

San Jose Country Club

7529 San Jose Boulevard • Jacksonville, FL 32217

(904) 733-2020

© 2017 by San Jose Country Club